The UNC Charlotte Pre-Law Society is led by the Executive Board. Executive Board members serve to ensure the operations of the organization are run effectively, conduct meetings, and uphold the dignity of the Society.

2018-2019 Academic Year

President - Kyle Ali

Speaker Coordinator - Vincenzo Conciatori

Vice President - Morgan Ward

Secretary - Anzario Serrant

Publicity Coordinator - Madison Strothers

Treasurer - TBD